Avatar Challenge!

This is my Avatar I attempted to make of me, I think it looks like me.

Hello everybody my name is Harry. This is how I look in real life. I made my Avatar on an app called (Avatar creater) I like to play sport and being funny. The main thing I love is running, i’m a big running fan. I also love to draw, I like to draw random things if I list them all then that will take forever. I also really really love to come to school, it’s much better than sitting at home and doing nothing, why you ask. Well because school has active things to do and people to talk to, sometimes I find it boring. I love to wear my striped blue T-shirt.

What do you look like, what do you love to do.

Thank you for reading, I hope you have a great time!

Posted in UncategorizedTagged

5 thoughts on “Avatar Challenge!

  1. Hello Harry,
    My name is Mrs Barrett, I am a teacher in Scotland.
    I loved reading your blog as you really tried to engage your audience, this can be hard to do.
    I love my job, I work with very talented children that are bilingual. Do you know what bilingual means? I hope they love coming to school as much as you do.
    I also love drawing too, but I don’t draw as often as I used to. It’s a shame as I always tell children to share their talents, perhaps I should start drawing again?

  2. Hi Harry im Riley from Goldfields school i also love to go to school. what school do you go to? i also love draw random things. the thing i love to draw my own pokemon. whats your farvourite colour i love the colour aqua. from riley

    1. Hello Riley,
      I go to CareyBaptistGrammar school in kew/Melbourne. That’s very cool you like to draw pokemon I can’t draw such amazing thing like that. Thanks for commenting!

      Harry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *